

Affiliated to BCCI bca@biharcricketassociation.com

The following players have been selected for Men's Under-19 Cooch Behar Trophy Bihar Vs Vidarbha.

- 1. Aayush Anand
- 2. Aditya
- 3. Harshit

(WK) (WK)

(Captain)

(Vice Captain)

- Abhishek Kumar
  Animesh Kumar
- 6. Virat Pandey
- 7. Kumar Shrey
- 8. Aniket Kumar
- 9. Anup Kumar
- 10. Nishant Kumar
- 11. Yash Raj
- 12. Priyam Chowbey
- 13. Sri Mukh
- 14. Badal Kanojia
- 15. Harsh Raj
- 16. Mannu Kumar
- 17. Krishna Pradeep Pathak
- 18. Diwan Danish Khan
- 19. Bhavesh Kumar Yadav
- 20. Siddhant Upadhyay

"This is an electronically generated note, hence does not require a signature"

(Vishnu Shankar) Selector BCA (Kundan Kumar) Selector BCA (Prabhat Kumar) Selector BCA

## **BIHAR CRICKET ASSOCIATION**

Shail Raj Complex, Buddha Marg, Patna-800001, Bihar, India. Website: www.biharcricketassociation.com